Location History - Premium Feature
Do other members of my family see the location history?
Only users who have purchased a subscription can see location history. The subscription is bound to your account.
How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription directly from Google Play Store (Android) or from the App Store (iOS).
Can I see all position updates in my location history?
You can only see location updates from the past 7 days for all your family members.